• Reviews for Matthew Garner

    Sarah D

    June 10, 2019

    Kept us very informed during the entire process

  • Reviews for Matthew Garner

    Brian F

    June 3, 2019

    Thanks Matt, very easy process. We enjoyed working with you.

  • Reviews for Matthew Garner

    Dennis H

    May 31, 2019

    Matt was the best, made everything very easy and a pleasurable experience. Was very prompt and informative when ever I needed a question answered. I felt like I've been dealing with him for years!!

  • Reviews for Matthew Garner

    Corey Q

    April 12, 2019

    Thanks for everything it was a fantastic experience.

  • Reviews for Matthew Garner

    Ray N

    March 14, 2019

    We didn't have a lot of time for this to happen and Matt got everything done and approved by the time we needed it to happen

  • Reviews for Matthew Garner

    Jerri G

    February 19, 2019

    Thanks to Mathew, we closed approximately two weeks prior to the original date. He helped us every step of the way. He also gave us different options which will enable us pay down our loan at a later date. I would highly recommend Matt and Fairway.

  • Reviews for Matthew Garner

    Victoria O

    February 19, 2019

    Answered any questions I had promptly. At times I felt I was his only customer

  • Reviews for Matthew Garner

    Sandra P

    February 14, 2019

    Very easy and personable experience! Matt is awesome!

  • Reviews for Matthew Garner

    Ames P

    February 14, 2019

    Matt is very professional, knowledgeable, friendly and easy to work with. He also kept us fully informed through the process.

  • Reviews for Matthew Garner

    Joseph T

    January 30, 2019

    Matt’s communication skills and prompt responses to text and emails were what made our experience very pleasant. I would recommend him to all my friends and family.

  • Reviews for Matthew Garner

    Darlene M

    January 14, 2019

    The mortgage process was seamless. Great communication!

  • Reviews for Matthew Garner

    Gordon M

    January 14, 2019

    Easy to work with and requested required items in a few emails, instead of several individual requests!

  • Reviews for Matthew Garner

    Arthur T

    December 6, 2018

    Smooth from start to finish.

  • Reviews for Matthew Garner

    Danny S

    December 6, 2018

    They are efficient, friendly and really helpful.

  • Reviews for Matthew Garner

    Dorothy D

    November 11, 2018

    Matt Garner is what made our home buying experience so easy!! He was very helpful and patient with us, we had many questions and concerns! We called him with every little concern and when we had an issue with printing items and signing, he came into his office on a Saturday and helped us resolve that issue! We will definitely refer Matt Garner to our friends and family who are getting ready to purchase a home! Many thanks again to Matt Garner for making our home buying experience the Best!!

  • Reviews for Matthew Garner

    Byron M

    November 4, 2018

    Matt was very easy to work with. He communicates well and takes the time to explain the process. I highly recommend Matt to my friends and family.

  • Reviews for Matthew Garner

    Michael B

    October 30, 2018

    Excellent, professional service. It was a pleasure working with Matt. He knew what we were looking to accomplish and made it happen.

  • Reviews for Matthew Garner

    Jeremiah J

    October 22, 2018

    Matt answered all our questions promptly and did a lot of hand holding with our unique situation. He was personable and professional.

  • Reviews for Matthew Garner

    Joyce F

    October 3, 2018

    The process was very quick and easy. We appreciate everything very much!

  • Reviews for Matthew Garner

    Dean P

    October 2, 2018

    Matt and his team were constantly in contact with us from start to finish and were awesome in closing our loan in 30 days!! Friendly & professional...they made the entire experience a breeze!! Thanks so much and we will definitely refer friends and family to Matt and Fairway!!

  • Reviews for Matthew Garner

    Kurt J

    October 2, 2018

    Matt was very easy to work with and always got things done on time as needed. He also answered any questions that we had with no hesitation. That is all so helpful with making your home purchase as easy as possible.

  • Reviews for Matthew Garner

    Carol B

    October 1, 2018

    Matt was very prompt at getting back to us with any questions we had. He and his team helped us through electronic signing and made the process easy. Thanks guys!

  • Reviews for Matthew Garner

    William S

    September 30, 2018

    great service

  • Reviews for Matthew Garner

    Jesse M

    September 14, 2018

    Fast, smooth and efficient for first time home buyers!