• Reviews for Matthew Garner

    Arthur Thompson

    December 6, 2018

    Smooth from start to finish.

  • Reviews for Matthew Garner

    Danny Spruce

    December 6, 2018

    They are efficient, friendly and really helpful.

  • Reviews for Matthew Garner

    Dorothy Davenport

    November 11, 2018

    Matt Garner is what made our home buying experience so easy!! He was very helpful and patient with us, we had many questions and concerns! We called him with every little concern and when we had an issue with printing items and signing, he came into his office on a Saturday and helped us resolve that issue! We will definitely refer Matt Garner to our friends and family who are getting ready to purchase a home! Many thanks again to Matt Garner for making our home buying experience the Best!!

  • Reviews for Matthew Garner

    Byron McClurg

    November 4, 2018

    Matt was very easy to work with. He communicates well and takes the time to explain the process. I highly recommend Matt to my friends and family.

  • Reviews for Matthew Garner

    Michael Botta

    October 30, 2018

    Excellent, professional service. It was a pleasure working with Matt. He knew what we were looking to accomplish and made it happen.

  • Reviews for Matthew Garner

    Jeremiah Johnsen

    October 22, 2018

    Matt answered all our questions promptly and did a lot of hand holding with our unique situation. He was personable and professional.

  • Reviews for Matthew Garner

    Joyce Fleming

    October 3, 2018

    The process was very quick and easy. We appreciate everything very much!

  • Reviews for Matthew Garner

    Dean Perna

    October 2, 2018

    Matt and his team were constantly in contact with us from start to finish and were awesome in closing our loan in 30 days!! Friendly & professional...they made the entire experience a breeze!! Thanks so much and we will definitely refer friends and family to Matt and Fairway!!

  • Reviews for Matthew Garner

    Kurt Johnson

    October 2, 2018

    Matt was very easy to work with and always got things done on time as needed. He also answered any questions that we had with no hesitation. That is all so helpful with making your home purchase as easy as possible.

  • Reviews for Matthew Garner

    Carol Beebe

    October 1, 2018

    Matt was very prompt at getting back to us with any questions we had. He and his team helped us through electronic signing and made the process easy. Thanks guys!

  • Reviews for Matthew Garner

    William Stallard

    September 30, 2018

    great service

  • Reviews for Matthew Garner

    Jesse Miller

    September 14, 2018

    Fast, smooth and efficient for first time home buyers!